Viva La Vida or Death and All His Friends

Originally posted on April 17, 2008 7:10 AM

The release date and title for Coldplay's forthcoming studio album have been released:

Coldplay release their fourth album "Viva La Vida or Death And All His Friends" on Capitol Records on June 17.

The album comprises 10 brand new tracks, recorded in London, Barcelona and New York with producers Brian Eno and Markus Dravs.

Track listing-"Viva La Vida or Death and All His Friends"

  1. Life In Technicolor
  2. Cemeteries Of London
  3. Lost!
  4. 42
  5. Lovers In Japan/Reign Of Love
  6. Yes
  7. Viva La Vida
  8. Violet Hill
  9. Strawberry Swing
  10. Death And All His Friends

Source: Synthesis Magazine Blog.

Viewed 2776 times. | Back to News

Recently Viewed Photos

Recently Read News

BT DMA08 People's Choice Nominee - Vote for me!


Most Read News Entries

Most Viewed Photos