'Prospect' Track List and Tentative Release Date Leaked

Originally posted on January 16, 2008 1:04 AM

Some online retailers suggest that Coldplay's fourth album, 'Prospekt', will see the light of day in May. This contradicts last week's stories of the band withholding the album due to their reported displeasure with label EMI.

The band have been working on the follow-up to 'X&Y' with producer Brian Eno for the last year. 'Prospekt' is said to have a running time of 43 minutes and will include:

'Famous Old Painters'
'Glass Of Water'
'Cemeteries of London'
'Violet Hill'
'Poppy Fields'
'Rainy Day'
'Prospeckt's March'

May 19 has been mooted as the release date.

Source: Xfm

Viewed 6374 times. | Back to News

Recently Viewed Photos

Recently Read News

BT DMA08 People's Choice Nominee - Vote for me!


Most Read News Entries

Most Viewed Photos