X&Y Tracklisting and Cover Released

Originally posted on April 04, 2005 6:07 PM

The Official Coldplay Site has unveiled both the album cover and tracklisting for Coldplay's next album, X&Y.

The tracklisting will be as follows:

  1. Square One
  2. What If
  3. White Shadows
  4. Fix You
  5. Talk
  6. X&Y
  7. Speed of Sound
  8. A Message
  9. Low
  10. The Hardest Part
  11. Swallowed in the Sea
  12. Twisted Logic

The album cover can be seen in its colorful glory here.

Viewed 1451 times. | Back to News

Recently Viewed Photos

Recently Read News

BT DMA08 People's Choice Nominee - Vote for me!


Most Read News Entries

Most Viewed Photos