Early Tracklist Speculation

Originally posted on March 21, 2005 10:00 PM

Typically I try to limit my posts about rumors and speculation, but I found it a bit humorous that Sound-Check Music is already reporting a rumored tracklist for Coldplay's next album, X&Y.

The tracklisting they are reporting is as follows:

  1. Square One
  2. What If
  3. White Shadows
  4. Fix You
  5. X&Y
  6. Speed Of Sound
  7. A Message
  8. Low
  9. Letís Talk
  10. Swallowed In The Sea
  11. Twisted Logic

What's even funnier is that from all accounts I've heard, the song "Talk" (or "Let's Talk" in this case) has been nixed from the album by Chris Martin.

So will this tracklisting be on par with the actual release? My guess is no, but I'm sure we'll find out for sure in the coming months.

Viewed 1758 times. | Back to News

Recently Viewed Photos

Recently Read News

BT DMA08 People's Choice Nominee - Vote for me!


Most Read News Entries

Most Viewed Photos